Derminator

Please only post questions when you could not find the answer searching this forum or our instructions. Pre-and post-sales questions about our products only. Thank you!

Author Topic: Vitamin C + Infadolan CAUSING static crow's feet/fine lines??  (Read 11452 times)

jenn_leely

Vitamin C + Infadolan CAUSING static crow's feet/fine lines??
« on: February 02, 2012, 08:32:55 PM »
Hi, I am new to microneedling. I haven't yet done any needling. I've started out by following the pre-rolling instructions. 4 nights ago I made the home-made Vitamin C serum and applied that, followed by the Infadolan about 30 minutes later. I did apply both to the area around my eyes, as I've been concerned about a few fine lines that have been appearing there (in the last 6 months) and understood that this could help boost collagen production there. (The fine lines are right under my lower eyelashes). I have been using the Infadolan around the eyes every night since the first night, but no Vitamin C serum since.

This morning I woke up to a terrible sight...I have crow's feet that appeared literally overnight around my left eye. The area under my eyes is also very aged and crepe-y looking, which is much worse-looking than the original problem I had (the fine lines, which were mostly just noticeable to me since they were partially hidden by my lower eyelashes). How can this be?!